Skip to main content

Classical Studies

[ undergraduate program | graduate program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.


Mira Balberg, PhD, History

Denise Demetriou, PhD, History

Page Ann duBois, PhD, Classical and Comparative Literature

Thomas W. Gallant, PhD, History

Matthew Herbst, PhD, History and MMW

Monte Johnson, PhD, Philosophy

Dayna Kalleres, PhD, Literature

Edward Kelting, PhD, Literature

Seth Lerer, PhD, Literature

Jacobo Myerston, PhD, Literature

Edward J. Watts, PhD, History