Skip to main content

Law and Society

[ program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.

Faculty Advisory Committee

Farrell Ackerman, Professor, Linguistics

Richard Arneson, Professor, Philosophy

David Brink, Professor, Philosophy

Ivan Evans, Professor, Sociology; Provost, Eleanor Roosevelt College

Tal Golan, Associate Professor, History

Robert Horwitz, Professor, Communication

Alan Houston, Professor, Political Science

Kwai Ng, Assistant Professor, Sociology

Sal Nicolazzo, Assistant Professor, Literature

Michael Parrish, Professor Emeritus, History

Patrick Patterson, Assistant Professor, History

Samuel Rickless, Professor, Philosophy, Program Chair

John Skrentny, Professor, Sociology

Glenn Smith, Professor, California Western School of Law; Visiting Professor, Political Science