Skip to main content

Asian American and Pacific Islander Studies Minor

[ program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.

Affiliated Faculty

Patty Ahn, Communication

John D. Blanco, Literature

Jennifer Chang, Head of Undergraduate Acting, Theatre and Dance

E.R. Cho, Visual Arts

Yen Espiritu, Distinguished Professor of Ethnic Studies

Keolu Fox, Anthropology

Lily Hoang, Literature

Naomi Iizuka, Theatre and Dance

Dredge Kang, Anthropology

Joo Ok Kim, Literature

Nancy Kwak, History

Simeon Man, History

Wendy Matsumura, History

Andrea Mendoza, Literature

Kelema Moses, Urban Studies and Planning

Sam Museus, Education Studies

Hoang Nguyen, Literature

Kyong Park, Visual Arts

Shaista Patel, Ethnic Studies

Christen Sasaki, Ethnic Studies

Amanda Solomon Amorao, Director, Dimensions of Culture Program, Thurgood Marshall College

Brandon Som, Literature

Erin Suzuki, Literature

Chinary Ung, Distinguished Professor of Music

Danny Widener, History

Wayne Yang, Ethnic Studies