Skip to main content

Science Studies

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.

Core Faculty

Morana Alac, Communication

Lisa Cartwright, Communication

Nancy Cartwright, Philosophy

Claire Edington, History

Kelly Gates, Communication

Cathy Gere, History

Tal Golan, History

Lilly Irani, Communication

Martha Lampland, Sociology

Kerry McKenzie, Philosophy

Daniel Navon, Sociology

Juan Pablo Pardo-Guerra, Sociology

David Pedersen, Anthropology

Nydia Pineda de Ávila, History

David Serlin, Communication

Saiba Varma, Anthropology

Robert S. Westman, History, Emeritus

Affiliated Faculty

Reuven Brandt, Philosophy

Todd A. Henry, History

Rafael Nunez, Cognitive Science

Nir Shafir, History

Christo Sims, Communication

Matthew Vitz, History